Officers & Directors



President-Howard Nimmons

Vice President- Richard Landgraf

President Elect-Keith Took

Past President-Debbie Kerber

Secretary- Steve Frank

Treasurer-Mary Kay Gladbach

Sergeant at Arms Lillie Dumas




 Ray Howell 

Rachel Peine

Rebecca Zoll

Mary Elizabeth Dorsey

Jim Guyre





 Rotary Club of Florissant  



President Howard Nimmons

New Members Inducted at Evening Orientation

Nine new members have joined the Florissant Rotary Club in recent months. Four of

those members were formally inducted at am evening Rotary Orientation Dinner at

Yacovelli's on Tuesday, Jan. 28.

Congratulations to the following new members (pictured below):

Kim McKenzie, Community Relations, Hazelwood School District

Tim Lowery, Chief of Police, City of Florissant

Mark Hutchens, Hutchens Mortuary

 Audrey Wittenauer, Federal Program, Hazelwood School District